DVDylan ID: D566
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date: Saturday, 17th October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #30
  1. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Forever Young
  5. Dead Man, Dead Man
  6. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate
  8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  9. Watching The River Flow
  10. Gotta Serve Somebody
  11. Man Of Peace
  12. I And I
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  15. Heart Of Mine
  16. In The Garden
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  18. Chimes Of Freedom
  19. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  20. Go Down, Moses
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:32
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Menu labeled as "Cat 171087A". Another 3 (!) different videos from the same concert: #D564, #D565, and #D567.