DVDylan ID: D564
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date: Saturday, 17th October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #30
  1. silent movie from the 16-Oct-87 show (18 minutes)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Forever Young
  5. Simple Twist Of Fate
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  7. Watching The River Flow
  8. Man Of Peace
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  11. Heart Of Mine
  12. In The Garden
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Chimes Of Freedom
  15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  16. Go Down, Moses
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:11
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Another 3 (!) different videos from the same concert: #D565, #D566, and #D567.

The 8mm footage is very dark, distant and blur; hardly watchable.