Balc. centre
3.5 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D503.m
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Apollo, London, England, UK
Date: Tuesday, 9th February 1993
Never-Ending Tour Concert #460
  1. Every Grain Of Sand [cut/video stops then part of first verse repeats]
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Tangled Up In Blue
  4. I Don't Believe You
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. She Belongs To Me
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Jim Jones
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man
  10. Don't Think Twice,It's All Right
  11. Cat's In The Well
  12. I and I
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  16. Everything Is Broken
  17. It Ain't Me, Babe
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:59
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Coop writes:

VIDEO : Mpeg-2, 720 x 576. 25 fps, pic ratio 4.3. PAL
AUDIO : AC3 Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, stereo 38.4 kb/s

EC30 tapes transferred to PC via a Panasonic NV-W1 Professional triple standard vhs machine. Files authored to DVD with Tempgenc DVD Works Author 4

Courtesy of The Two Daves
Yet another very wachable film.They were on form this tour.

Third night of his third and final residency (so far) at Hammersmith. Bob clearly wants to play though and seems reluctant to finish many of the songs.

Remember even if you have some of the Daves films already that at best your copies will be 2 generations poorer than anything in the Masters series, so get em all.