Balc. L20°
DVDylan ID: D205
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: London, Hammersmith Apollo
Date: Tuesday, 9th February 1993
  1. Maggie's Farm [missing]
  2. Every Grain Of Sand [missing]
  3. All Along The Watchtower [clipped]
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. I Don't Believe You
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. She Belongs To Me
  8. Tomorrow Night (acoustic w band) [missing]
  9. Jim Jones (acoustic w band) [missing]
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic w band) [missing]
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic w band) [missing]
  12. Cat's In The Well [missing]
  13. I And I [clipped]
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic w band)
  15. Highway 61 Revisited
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man [missing]
  17. Everything Is Broken [missing]
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic w band) [missing]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:42:23
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Very shaky; incomplete with other songs clipped/cut.