Balc. L20°
DVDylan ID: D205.m
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: London, Hammersmith Apollo
Date: Tuesday, 9th February 1993
  1. Maggie's Farm [missing]
  2. Every Grain Of Sand [missing]
  3. All Along The Watchtower [clipped]
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. I Don't Believe You
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. She Belongs To Me
  8. Tomorrow Night (acoustic w band) [missing]
  9. Jim Jones (acoustic w band) [missing]
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic w band) [missing]
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic w band) [missing]
  12. Cat's In The Well [missing]
  13. I And I [clipped]
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic w band)
  15. Highway 61 Revisited
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man [missing]
  17. Everything Is Broken [missing]
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic w band) [missing]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:42:23
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Very shaky; incomplete with other songs clipped/cut.
Coops Notes:
"Third year for Bob at Hammersmith the band has changed an the songs have become
longer. But out mans there again for the third night of the residency. A nice performance.
and another lesson on filming. Persevere. Going each night the taper had chosen seats in
different locations, so if he got caught one night he'd be elsewhere another. Remember the security
staff at the Apollo got paid a bonus for each taper caught. So they were keen. Ok so this he finds
himself working alone and sitting only 5 seats from an exit so he has at least one security guy ten feet
away all night! But he takes his opportunities and whilst we don't get a lot we do get some nice things
watch Highway 61... excellent....
Never give up."