3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D106
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Prague, Czech Republic
Date: Saturday, 11th March 1995
Never-Ending Tour Concert #641
  1. Down In The Flood
  2. If Not For You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Man In The Long Black Coat
  11. God Knows
  12. Maggie's Farm
  13. Shelter From The Storm
  14. It Ain't Me, Babe (3 incomplete tracks)
  15. I Don't Believe You (12 March?)
  16. Desolation Row (12 March?)
Number of discs: 2
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Quite a strange DVD: compiled from 2 or possibly 3 different sources, one with good audio, another not so good. Mostly distant, with some closer moments. Some tracks are incomplete, some switch in the middle from one camera to another. Last two tracks probably from the 2nd Prague show (12 March)