Floor L30°
3.6 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palac kultury, Prague, Czech Republic
Date: Saturday, 11th March 1995
"A HW Sound Upgrade"
Never-Ending Tour Concert #641
  • DVD 1:
    - Down In The Flood (Crash On The Levee) [substantially cut]
    - Just Like A Woman
    - Tangled Up In Blue
    - Watching The River Flow
    - Mr. Tambourine Man
    - Boots Of Spanish Leather
    - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    - Man In The Long Black Coat
    - God Knows
    - Maggie's Farm
  • DVD 2:
    - Shelter From The Storm
    - It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Chicago, IL, USA (Hoffmann Estates) 14-Jul-88:
    - Subterranean Homesick Blues [cut]
    - Absolutely Sweet Marie
    - Ballad Of A Thin Man [cut]
    - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [cut]
  • Linz 15-Jun-91:
    - All Along the Watchtower
    - Shelter From The Storm [not on menu; cuts after 45 seconds]
    - Gotta Serve Somebody [cut]
    - Wiggle Wiggle
    - Bob Dylan's Dream
    - Mr. Tambourine Man
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [cut]
    - Bonus: All Along The Watchtower (Neil Young)
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Video source different from #D491

Thanks to HW and our other soundupgraders for their great work in preserving these documents. This series of Prague 1995 by HW is wonderful, treasures in the catalog: Get 'em all!
I'm one who appreciates the effort which goes into keeping these recordings as clean and well preserved as possible, including the use of as many DVDs per show as it takes to do your work properly. Thank you and keep up the fine work!
Further comments at D436.sud if you can stomach them :-)

Reviewed by jman on 06th August 2006