Floor L10°
5.0 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D822
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: The Theater, Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, USA
Date: Wednesday, 21st January 1998
Sourced from a different camera than that used for Video quality is better and it is more complete.
  1. Introduction [opening titles 18:12/1 still]
  2. Absolutely Sweet Marie [black/shaky until 59:22/3 stills w/2 transitions; shaky 7:01/1 still w/transition and flash effect; shaky 9:25/1 still w/transition]
  3. Man In The Long Black Coat [3:28 video cut to match audio cut]
  4. Cold Irons Bound
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. Silvio [07:16 video cut to match audio cut; shaky 5:06/2 stills w/2 transitions; shaky 11:08/2 stills w/transition]
  7. The Times They Are A-Changin' [03:05 video cut to match audio cut; shaky 16:27/2 stills w/transition]
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man [3:14 video cut to match audio cut]
  9. Tangled Up In Blue [end obstructed 06:26/1 still w/flash effect]
  10. Million Miles [tape change-clipped 22:13/2 stills w/2 transitions; shaky end 21:05/1 still]
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  12. Band Introductions [21:22 blacked out at start/used alternate version for missing part/1 5-frame still added for a/v sync]
  13. 'Til I Fell In Love With You [pre-song audience audio cut 46:05/video cut to match]
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [shaky start/1 still w/electricity effect; audience audio cut 1:18:03 before next song/video cut to match]
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [shaky start 7:19/1 still w/shooting star effect; shaky 23:14 transition to next song/1 still]
  16. Love Sick [shaky start 41:11/2 stills; shaky 10:26/1 still w/transition; shaky end 20:03/1 still]
  17. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 [all but 22:03 cut; used for entire song; shaky start 34:00/3 stills w/flash effect, scale down transition; shaky 9:06/1 still w/cross dissolve transition; shaky 36:23/3 stills w/scale down and circle opening transitions; shaky 2:29 cut at end/closing thanks and salute w/fade out transition]
  18. Blue Suede Shoes w/Van Morrison [used for entire song; 1 still w/title at start; shaky/obs. 42:25/2 stills w/circle opening transition; shaky/obs 42:24/2 stills w/scale down transition; end thanks and alternate salute w/fade out transition]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:40:32
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with sterling Crystal Cat audio.
Audio editor cut some pre-song audience parts, probably to fit CD.
Mini-dv master>firewire>vegas>avi>dvd>MPEGStreamclip 1.8b2>dv>iMovie HD 6.0.3>iDVD 6.0.4>disk image. iMovie 6.03 project>mov files for band intros and last two songs.
CC audio>Roxio Toast disk image>Sound Studio 3>wav>iMovie 6.0.3.
Left center rear 10 degrees