Balc. R10°
4.2 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, US
Date: Wednesday, 21st January 1998
Never-Ending Tour Concert #943
  1. Introduction [intro titles/one 12:00 still w/circle open transition; one 3:17 still w/overlap transition; one 07:14 still before song 1]
  2. Absolutely Sweet Marie [shaky/obstructed/missing 3:56:44:22/9 stills/fade out transition at end]
  3. Man In The Long Black Coat
  4. Cold Irons Bound [shaky/obs. 1:33:05/3 stills w/ 2 disintegrate transitions; obstructed 10:12/1 still w/fade out transition; obstructed 12:06/1 still; shaky 1:07/3 stills w/one overlap transition]
  5. Shelter From The Storm [07:10 video cut to match audio cut]
  6. Silvio [obs. 10:24/1 still w/ripple transition]
  7. The Times They Are A-Changin' [3:05 video cut to match audio cut]
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man [3:14 video cut to match audio cut; obs. end 15:04/2 stills]
  9. Tangled Up In Blue [intermittent audience obs./longer obs. filled/35:07/1 still w/ fade in and out trans./obs. 1:01:12/3 stills w/ fade out, overlap, cross dissolve transitions; shaky/obs. 23:06/1 still w/ scale down trans.; end transition to next song 29:26 replaced with 2 stills w/fade out and overlap transitions]
  10. Million Miles [4:12 video cut to match audio cut; shaky/obs. start shaky 1:25:01/4 stills w/disintegrate, cross dissolve, overlap transitions; shaky transition to next song 22:12/1 still w/circle closing transition]
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [shaky start 10:19/1 still]
  12. Band Introductions
  13. 'Til I Fell In Love With You [obstructed end 12:04/1 reverse movie clip]
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [pre-song audience audio cut 46:05/video cut to match/1 still w/fade in transition; shaky/obs. start/1:12:12/6 stills w/billow transition/2x electricity effect/disintegrate transition/scale down transition/audience audio cut 1:18:10 before nest song/video cut to match/1 still w/fade in and fade out transitions]
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [44:15 shaky video cut at start for a/v sync; shaky 1:08:18/4 stills w/cross dissolve, scale down, overlap and circle close transitions; shaky 23:11 transition to next song/1 still]
  16. Love Sick [shaky start 1:25:09/3 stills w/circle opening, scale down and overlap transitions; shaky transition to next song 9:03/1 still]
  17. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 [shaky start 34:00/3 stills w/flash effect, scale down transition; shaky 9:06/1 still w/cross dissolve transition; shaky 36:23/3 stills w/scale down and circle opening transitions; shaky 2:29 cut at end/closing thanks and salute w/fade out transition]
  18. Blue Suede Shoes w/Van Morrison [1 still w/title at start; shaky/obs. 42:25/2 stills w/circle opening transition; shaky/obs 42:24/2 stills w/scale down transition; end thanks and alternate salute w/fade out transition]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:40:32
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with sterling Crystal Cat recording.
D052>Toshiba SD-KV-550>Canon ZR700>iMovie HD 6.0.3>iDVD 6.0.4>Disk Image.
Crystal Cat>Roxio Toast disk image>Sound Studio 3>iMovie 6.0.3.