Balc. L20°
DVDylan ID: D715
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Capitol Music Hall, Wheeling, West Virginia, US
Date: Monday, 28th April 1997
Never-Ending Tour Concert #874
  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie [missing all but last 1 min 50 sec]
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Under The Red Sky [clipped and cut]
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [clipped]
  6. Silvio [clipped]
  7. Roving Gambler @
  8. Masters Of War @
  9. Tangled Up In Blue @
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. Long Black Veil [clipped]
  12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  13. Alabama Getaway [clipped and cut]
  14. It Ain't Me, Babe @ [clipped and cut]
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [clipped]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:43
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Source, 2nd or 3rd gen VHS tape, is different from D075. It's shot from the same part of the balcony, but there are clear differences in what is framed.
The unsteadiness occurs mostly between songs and at the beginning of songs when the camera person is keeping the camera out of sight. Once he focuses, however, it's pretty steady.