Balc. L20°
DVDylan ID: D075
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Capitol Music Hall, Wheeling, West Virginia, US
Date: Monday, 28th April 1997
Never-Ending Tour Concert #874
  1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Under The Red Sky
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. Silvio
  6. Roving Gambler
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. Seeing The Real You At Last [clipped]
  10. Long Black Veil
  11. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  12. Alabama Getaway
  13. It Ain't Me, Babe
  14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:38
Video standard: Both PAL and NTSC versions are available
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Different source than D715. For s/u version of this show, see D715.su