Balc. L20°
4.3 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Capitol Music Hall, Wheeling, West Virginia, US
Date: Monday, 28th April 1997
Never-Ending Tour Concert #874
  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie [clipped 3 min. 30 sec.]
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Under The Red Sky [clipped 39 sec.; cut 1 min. 37 sec.]
  5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [clipped 14 sec.]
  6. Silvio [clipped 58 sec.]
  7. Roving Gambler
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Tangled Up In Blue
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. Long Black Veil [clipped 40 sec.]
  12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  13. Alabama Getaway [clipped 3 min. 13 sec.; cut 5 sec.]
  14. It Ain't Me, Babe [clipped 18 sec.; cut 2 sec.]
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [clipped 57 sec.]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:53
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Source, 2nd or 3rd gen VHS tape, is different from D075. It's shot from the same part of the balcony, but there are clear differences in what is framed.
The unsteadiness occurs mostly between songs and at the beginning of songs when the camera person is keeping the camera out of sight. Once s/he focuses, however, it's pretty steady.
Sound upgraded with excellent LB-3353
2nd or 3rd generation VHS tape > Canon ZR 80 > iMovieHD > iDVD5
Clips and cuts filled with stills and a variety of special effects.