Balc. L40°
4.9 (14 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Taylor Arena, Mayo Civic Cente, Rochester, MN
Date: Friday, 31st March 2000
  1. Introduction [2 titles]
  2. Roving Gambler [clipped 22:10/2 stills]
  3. My Back Pages [cut 1:49:04/20 stills]
  4. Masters Of War [clipped 2:19:27/10 stills]
  5. This World Can't Stand Long [cut 18:20/3 stills (one on source disk)]
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Gates Of Eden
  8. Country Pie
  9. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  10. All Along The Watchtower
  11. Watching The River Flow
  12. Make You Feel My Love
  13. Band Introductions [58:08 cut from audio upgrade source; audio extracted from audio track of video source]
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. Love Sick [encore break audio cut 16:13/video removed and replaced with 16:08 still w/white fog effect]
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Girl From The North Country
  18. Not Fade Away [5-frames removed @ end for a/v sync]
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
  20. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [audio extracted from video source 25:16 @ end for end applause]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:39
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Very well filmed (plenty of the band as well as Dylan), very steady, sometimes too much contrast.
Sound upgraded w/excellent unidentified audio source (comparable to LB-4019).
D292>iMovie HD>iDVD5.