Balc. L40°
5.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D292
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Taylor Arena, Mayo Civic Cente, Rochester, MN
Date: Friday, 31st March 2000
  1. Roving Gambler
  2. My Back Pages [cut]
  3. Masters Of War [cut]
  4. This World Can't Stand Long
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Gates Of Eden
  7. Country Pie
  8. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Watching The River Flow
  11. Make You Feel My Love
  12. Highway 61 Revisited
  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Girl From The North Country
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Blowin' In The Wind
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:33
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Very nice My Back Pages with violin, unfortunately incomplete :-(
Very well filmed (plenty of the band as well as Dylan), very steady, sometimes too much contrast.