Balc. R10°
DVDylan ID: D041
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: First Union Center, Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Date: Thursday, 21st November 2002
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1489
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. I'll Remember You
  3. Highway 61 Revisited
  4. Accidentally Like A Martyr
  5. Things Have Changed
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Never Gonna Be The Same Again
  8. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  9. Girl Of The North Country
  10. Cold Irons Bound
  11. Shelter From The Storm
  12. Old Man
  13. Honest With Me (clipped)
  14. Just Like A Woman
  15. High Water
  16. Mutineer
  17. Bye And Bye
  18. Summer Days
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
  20. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 02:10
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
For a sound upgraded version see
This is different video source than D595/ It is superior to it in terms of distance.
The distance has been changed to '5' because the taper used a variety of close-ups and long shots, focusing on different players as they took solos.