3.5 (13 votes)
DVDylan ID: D758
Recording type: ProShot
City/Venue: Palomino Club, Hollywood, CA, US
Date: Thursday, 19th February 1987
  1. Opening Credits/Woke Up With The Blues [beginning clipped]
  2. Checkin' Up On My Baby [58:03 cut by editor prior to song; 1:01 video glitch/still added @8:33]
  3. She Caught The Katy [26:25 cut by editor prior to song]
  4. Farther On Down The Road (vocal Jesse Ed Davis)
  5. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond [1:00:28 cut by editor prior to song]
  6. Enter Bob Dylan
  7. Matchbox/Gone Gone Gone
  8. Lucille (John Fogerty joins group)
  9. Crosscut Saw
  10. Bacon Fat
  11. Knock On Wood
  12. Midnight Hour
  13. Honey Don't
  14. Blue Suede Shoes
  15. Watching The River Flow
  16. Proud Mary
  17. Johnny B. Goode [2:11 glitch @1:32:28; 2:13 video glitch replaced w/still @1:35:11]
  18. Willie And The Hand Jive
  19. Peggy Sue
  20. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  21. Twist And Shout [end video cut 04:15; audio from CD added to fill out ending]
  22. Closing Credits [11 stills w/end credits]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:55:42
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Mint NTSC tape>1st gen NTSC copy>DVD standalone copy>Canon ZR 700>iMovieHD>iDVD5.
Left Floor 5 degrees
Editor made cuts to fit project on one DVD.

Taj Mahal - vocals, harmonica
George Harrison - guitar, vocals
John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
Jesse Davis - guitar
Jim Ehinger - keyboard
Mark Shark - guitar
Bobby Tsukamoto - bass
Gary Ray - drums
Bob Dylan - guitar, vocals (sort of...)