3.0 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D420
Recording type: ProShot
City/Venue: Palomino Club, Hollywood, CA, US
Date: Thursday, 19th February 1987
George Harrison, Bob Dylan, John Fogerty, Taj Mahal, Jesse Ed Davis, and the rest of Taj Mahal's band, live at the Palomino Club Feb. 1987. Dylan contributes guitar and sparse backup vocals.
  1. Matchbox/Gone Gone Gone (Carl Perkins)
  2. Lucille (Richard Penniman)
  3. I'm Your Crosscut Saw (Albert King)
  4. Bacon Fat (Andre Williams)
  5. Knock on Wood (Steve Cropper/ Eddie Floyd)
  6. In the Midnight Hour (Steve Cropper/ Wilson Picket)
  7. Honey Don't (Carl Perkins)
  8. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
  9. Watchin the River Flow (Bob Dylan)
  10. Proud Mary (John Fogerty)
  11. Johnny B. Goode (Chuck Berry)
  12. Willie and the Hand Jive (Johnny Otis)/ Hey Bo Diddley (Elias McDaniel
  13. Peggy Sue (Jerry Alison/ Norman Petty)
  14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Larry Williams)
  15. Twist and Shout (Phil Medley/ Bert Russell)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:31
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Unfortunately, not off-master video (see Screenshots). Also, low quality mono soundboard audio.