Balc. R50°
4.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D753.m
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England, UK
Date: Tuesday, 17th April 2007
  • Disc One:
    - Cat's In The Well
    - It Ain't Me, Babe
    - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
    - It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [end cut]
    - Workingman's Blues #2 [clipped]
    - 'Til I Fell In Love With You [clipped]
    - Tangled Up In Blue
    - When The Deal Goes Down
    - Highway 61 Revisited [cut end applause]
    - Spirit On The Water [clipped]
  • Disc Two:
    - Ballad Of Hollis Brown
    - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    - Ain't Talkin'
    - Summer Days [cut end applause]
    - Like A Rolling Stone [clipped]
    - Thunder On The Mountain
    - All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:05
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Transferred, authored, and circulated by CC, August 2011
Author's note of lineage follows:

"filmed on a Panasonic a NV-DS1,
transferred in HQ mode to Sony DVDrecorder. Using a high gain dv firewire
Original camera used for transfer
menued with TEMPGENC Dvd author 4.3