Balc. R50°
4.6 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D753.suu
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England, UK
Date: Tuesday, 17th April 2007
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1926
  1. Introduction [cut 38:01 from video for a/v sync/opening titles added/1 transition]
  2. Cat's In The Well [shaky start 9:11/1 still w/flash and electricity effect]
  3. It Ain't Me, Babe
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [end applause cut 11:11/1 still]
  6. Workingman's Blues #2 [clipped 1:09:06/shaky 44:18/8 stillsl/9 stills with Ken Burns effect/2 transitions; shaky 6:05/2 stills; end applause cut 24:02/2 stills/1 transition]
  7. 'Til I Fell In Love With You [clipped 2:57:14/7 stills]
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. When The Deal Goes Down [2:15 video cut at start for a/v sync]
  10. Highway 61 Revisited [cut end applause 10:11/1 still]
  11. Spirit On The Water [clipped 07:00/shaky 20:11/1 still; wandering cam 13:23/1 transition; shaky end 18:21/2 stills]
  12. Ballad Of Hollis Brown [shaky start 13:15/1 still]
  13. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  14. Ain't Talkin' [23:01 audio cut for a/v sync; shaky 33:10/3 stills; shaky 8:03/1 still/1 transition]
  15. Summer Days [shaky end 11:20/2 stills]
  16. Like A Rolling Stone [clipped/shaky 3:58:14 /8 stills/2 transitions/end applause cut 3:05:2 for transition to next song/one still for shaky part]
  17. Thunder On The Mountain [filmer cut 3:05:20 applause/author cut audio 1:11:18 for a/v sync/1 5:13 still; shaky 09:24/1 still; electricity effect set to opening drum beat]
  18. Band Introductions [five stills added to show each band member as they are introduced (George visible in moving part)/video cut to fit stills]
  19. All Along The Watchtower [24-frame undetermined glitch in a/v sync/1 still w/ flash effect; shaky formation 26:11 at end/20:16 still added w/white fog effect/1 transition; one "Thanks" title/Dylan salute jpeg w/Ken Burns effect; fade out transition]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:53
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Far right position unfortunate since Dylan has back to camera. Filmer also limited in panning to Stu.
Sound upgraded with LB-5275 (excellent Crystal Cat recording).
Video lineage: D753>MpegStreamclip 1.8b2>DV>iMovie HD>iDVD5.
Audio Lineage (main program and menus): LB-5275>Roxio Toast 6.07 image>Sound System 3>wav>iMovieHD>PCM 48 khz/16 bit.
This item differs from in that it uses the Crystal Cat recording for both the main program and the menus thus obviating the need for volume adjustments by the viewer. There are also a couple of minor editorial changes which decrease the total time by 12 seconds.