3.3 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D714
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Community America Ballpark, Kansas City, MO, USA
Date: Saturday, 4th September 2004
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1670
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
  4. Heartland
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. Highway 61 Revisited
  8. Tryin' to Get To Heaven
  9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  10. Honest With Me
  11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  12. Summer Days
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. All Along the Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:31
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
ClickToDVD menu and chapters

a nice but distant film. i got the blue screen copy, so no comment on authoring. film is pretty clear, not as distant as or, a bit dark.
bit of a problem with the audio and video sync, this film probably deserves a new audio track should the fancy catch any of our authoring patrons.
a solid summer 04 set, the potheads sit in, nice Hollis Brown, also Tonight I'll Be Staying...
pretty cool film, not top tier, probably for the more maniacal among us in it's present form.

Reviewed by jman on 04th November 2006