Floor R40°
4.2 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Fort William Gardens, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Date: Thursday, 27th August 1992
Never-Ending Tour Concert #424
  1. Original Title [7:15 still shot from D712]
  2. Opening Credits And Introduction [10:05 credits over black still]
  3. Everything Is Broken
  4. Man In The Long Black Coat
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. Seeing The Real You At Last
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate [obstructed start 1:22:20/4 stills w/4 transitions]
  8. Like A Rolling Stone [a/v sync goes off/audio from video source extracted, normalized and amplified]
  9. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [a/v sync goes off/audio from video source extracted, normalized and amplified; shaky end/1 still w/transition]
  10. Little Moses [a/v sync off + shakiness @ start 20:24/2 stills w/2transitions]
  11. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  12. John Brown [3:05 still w/fade in added for a/v sync due to tape change; shaky end 9:23/1 still w/transition]
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [shaky start 6:06/1 still w/transition]
  14. Unbelievable
  15. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  16. I And I [end cut 1:16:23/1 still w/transition]
  17. Maggie's Farm [clipped 13:24/2 stills w/2 transitions; cut 2:55:15/7 stills w/6 transitions]
  18. What Good Am I? [removed 17:05 audience noise before song for a/v sync/1 transition; 15-frame sound drop @1:40:32:18]
  19. Silvio
  20. It Ain't Me, Babe [end thanks, salute, fadeout]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 02:00:31
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded w/very good-excellent LB-1815.
Due to irresolvable a/v sync problems, sound track from video source was used for songs 6 and 7.
Correct venue is Fort William Gardens, not Fort Williams Garden as it incorrectly appears on the disk.