Balc. L50°
4.7 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Cardiff International Centre Arena, Cardiff, Wales, UK
Date: Friday, 3rd October 1997
  1. Opening Credits [12:20/titles over still w/transition]
  2. Introduction [12:24/1 still]
  3. Absolutely Sweet Marie [clipped 9:03/1 still w/flash effect]
  4. I Want You
  5. Tough Mama
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  7. Silvio [original author threw in some slo-mo effects toward end]
  8. Stone Walls And Steel Bars [slight cut 7:00 @end/1 still w/transition]
  9. Tangled Up In Blue [clipped 17:00/1 still w/transition]
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [shaky 9:16/1 still w/transition; cut 1:19:01/3 stills w/2 transitions; cut 21:15/1 still w/transition]
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  12. This Wheel's On Fire [cut 23:11/1 still w/transition]
  13. Band Introductions
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [obstructed 6:22/2 stills w/transition; fade out @end]
  15. Like A Rolling Stone [pre-song audience cut and start of song clipped 2:00:02; audio cut to match/2 stills w/2 transitions]
  16. My Back Pages [pre-song audience cut and start of song clipped 1:42:17; 3 stills w/2 transitions]
  17. Love Sick [pre-song audience cut and start of song clipped 1:24:00; 3 stills w/2 transitions]
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [shaky start 16:17/1 still w/2 transitions; cut 46:10/2 stills w/2 transition; shaky end 12:06 cut/ 1 still w/2 transitions; end thanks and salute]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:32:37
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded w/excellent (A) LB-6338 (Legendary Taper J recording).