DVDylan ID: D632
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palamalaguti, Bologna, Italy
Date: Thursday, 10th November 2005
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  4. Love Minus Zero/ No Limit
  5. Down Along the Cove
  6. Girl From The North Country
  7. Cold Irons Bound
  8. Never Gonna Be The Same Again
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Sugar Baby
  11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  14. Summer Days
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along the Watchtower
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:45
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Sometimes quite shaky but incredibly close (look at the screenshots): filmed from the 2nd row!