4.2 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Date: Saturday, 3rd February 1990
"An HW Sound Upgrade"
Never-Ending Tour Concert #180
Source is the same as Taper 1 on D935.1.
  1. Pretty Peggy-O
  2. Political World
  3. You're A Big Girl Now
  4. What Was It You Wanted?
  5. Leopard Skin Pill Box Hat
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. Love Minus Zero
  8. It Ain't Me Babe
  9. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  10. Gates Of Eden
  11. Man In The Long Black Coat
  12. Mr. Tamborine Man
  13. BONUS: Mr. Tambourine Man (The Byrds)
  14. BONUS: All I Really Wanna Do (The Byrds)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:01:08
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Pretty dark, always partially obstructed. Better video quality than the non-upgraded D604.