DVDylan ID: D604
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Date: Saturday, 3rd February 1990
Never-Ending Tour Concert #180
Source is the same as Taper 1 on D935.1.
  1. Pretty Peggy-O
  2. Political World
  3. You're a Big Girl Now
  4. What Was It You Wanted?
  5. Leopard Skin Pill Box Hat
  6. All Along the Watchtower
  7. Love Minus Zero
  8. It Ain't Me Babe
  9. Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  10. Gates of Eden
  11. Man in the Long Black Coat
  12. Mr. Tamborine Man
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Strong performances

Pretty dark, grainy, always partially obstructed although the taper does a good job from the floor to frame Dylan from chest up most of the time, obstructions decrease somewhat as the show progresses. Sound isn't bad for the camera mic. A few slightly clipped songs. Nice menus with moving pictures. Date stamp on some tunes.