Balc. R10°
4.0 (11 votes)
DVDylan ID: D543.psu
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: West Point Military Academy, West Point, New York, US
Date: Saturday, 13th October 1990
Never-Ending Tour Concert #236 ("Dylan Schools The Masters")
  1. Introduction
  2. Tangled Up In Blue [video missing; restored audio upgrade; stills added]
  3. I Want You [slight clip filled with stills/special effects; audio upgrade]
  4. Man In The Long Black Coat [audio upgrade]
  5. Masters Of War [audio upgrade]
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [audio upgrade]
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody [audio upgrade]
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [video missing/still added; restored audio upgrade]
  9. Gates Of Eden [clipped/still shot added]
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [slight clip at start]
  11. Trail Of The Buffalo
  12. Under The Red Sky
  13. Wiggle Wiggle
  14. I'll Remember You
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. I Shall Be Released
  17. Like A Rolling Stone [cut near beginning until last third; audio upgrade for missing video]
  18. Blowin' In The Wind [brief clip]
  19. Highway 61 Revisited
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:26:44
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Partly sound upgraded with "Improved Air Remaster" 023 w/speed reduced 1.5% for a/v sync.
This show is quite good and worth having if only for Dylan's gutsy performance of Masters of War.
Video upgrade from D543 which was from a 3rd or 4th gen source and suffered from timecode blips inserted by Mpegstreamclip during the conversion process.
2nd gen NTSC tape>Canon ZR-80>iMovie 5.0.2>iDVD5.
The show is basically intact, with only the first song missing and two others (8 and 17 above) substantially cut.