Balc. centre
2.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D543
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: West Point Military Academy, West Point, New York, US
Date: Saturday, 13th October 1990
Never-Ending Tour Concert #236
  1. I Want You [slight clip]
  2. Man In The Long Black Coat
  3. Masters Of War
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [cut]
  7. Gates Of Eden
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [slight clip]
  9. Trail Of The Buffalo
  10. Under The Red Sky
  11. Wiggle Wiggle
  12. I'll Remember You
  13. All Along The Watchtower
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. Like A Rolling Stone [cut near beginning until last third]
  16. Blowin' In The Wind
  17. Highway 61 Revisited
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
This show is quite good and worth having if only for Dylan's gutsy performance of Masters of War in the belly of the mother of the beast.

Transferred from what is most likely a 3rd generation tape, this is barely average in terms of steadiness, sound and focus/clarity, but clearly above average in terms of obstructions.

It's a center balcony shot, basically intact, with only the first song missing and two songs (6 and 15) substantially cut.

timecode blips are annoying