3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D539
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date: Thursday, 15th October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #28
  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Balad Of A Thin Man
  5. I'll Remember You
  6. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  7. Clean-Cut Kid
  8. Simple Twist Of Fate
  9. Watching The River Flow
  10. John Brown
  11. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  13. Dead Man, Dead Man
  14. Forever Young
  15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 [cut]
  16. BONUS 1: Grateful Dead - "the making of Touch Of Grey"
  17. BONUS 1: Eric Clapton and Buddy Guy
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:45
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Dylan show length: 65 minutes

Partly very distant or totally covert; old VHS copy