Floor R30°
3.5 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England, UK
Date: Saturday, 7th July 1984
"A HW Sound Upgrade"
1984 European Tour Concert #26
  1. Highway 61 Revisited
  2. Jokerman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. I And I
  7. License To Kill
  8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  9. Tangled Up In Blue
  10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate
  12. Masters Of War
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Enough Is Enough
  15. Every Grain Of Sand
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Mr. Tambourine Man
  18. Girl From The North Country
  19. It Ain't Me, Babe 
  20. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  21. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  22. Tombstone Blues
  23. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  24. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  25. Blowin' In The Wind
  26. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:22
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Quite a lot of heads and often shaky. Upgraded HiFi sound.