DVDylan ID: D461
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Binghamton University Events Center, Binghamton, New York, USA
Date: Sunday, 14th November 2004
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1694
  1. Down Along The Cove
  2. God Knows
  3. I Shall Be Released
  4. Things Have Changed
  5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  6. Lay, Lady, Lay
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Po' Boy
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Tangled Up In Blue
  14. Summer Days [cut]
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating