DVDylan ID: D430
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Arena Croix Noir, Aosta, Italy
Date: Wednesday, 8th July 1992
  1. 2 X 2
  2. Pretty Peggy-O
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Silvio
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe
  9. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  11. Desolation Row
  12. Everything Is Broken
  13. Shelter From The Storm
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  15. Man In The Long Black Coat
  16. All Along The Watchtower
  17. Blowin' In The Wind
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:32
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
The taper is a long way from the stage and though the camera is steady, the picture (see screenshots) is something like a fast watercolour painting in which it is impossible to distinguish detail. It gives you the impression that there might have been a Dylan concert...