Floor L10°
3.7 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID: D086
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Aosta, Italy
Date: Wednesday, 8th July 1992
  1. 2 x 2 (clipped)
  2. Pretty Peggy-O
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. I Don't Believe You
  7. Silvio
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  9. Love Minus Zero - No Limit (acoustic)
  10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic w band)
  11. Desolation Row (acoustic w band)
  12. Everything Is Broken
  13. Shelter From The Storm
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic w band)
  15. Highway 61 Revisited
  16. Man In The Long Black Coat
  17. All Along The Watchtower
  18. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:53
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Very close on Dylan.
Noisy Italian crowd.

The camera has mostly a clear view on Dylan and focusses on him more or less in close-up. If one likes to witness Dylan´s facial expressions in summer 92, this is a must have. In order to get an overall impression of what happened on stage here, it´s not sufficient. Sometimes the camera zooms back and one can see that with a wider angle, there would have been more heads blocking the view, so in a way the taper found a justifiable solution.
Pretty fine show, including one of only two "Senors" of the year and excellent versions of "Desolation Row", "Shelter", "Times" and a lively "2 x 2" as opener which works surprisingly well (especially if one listens to the version from Merano a day earlier.

Reviewed by honestwithme on 16th December 2003