3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D427
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: SECC Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Date: Wednesday, 23rd June 2004
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1631
  1. The Wicked Messenger
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Cry A While [fragment]
  4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Man In The Long Black Coat
  8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  11. Forever Young
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:44
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating