Balc. centre
3.4 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Date: Thursday, 8th February 1990
Never-Ending Tour Concert #185
Sourced from the master of D102 and later made available as D701.14.
  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  2. Man In The Long Black Coat
  3. Positively 4th Street
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. Pledging My Time [start cut]
  6. I Want You
  7. Political World
  8. You Angel You
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  11. To Ramona
  12. She Belongs To Me
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man [end clipped]
  14. Disease Of Conceit
  15. I'll Remember You
  16. Where Teardrops Fall
  17. Seeing The Real You At Last
  18. Every Grain Of Sand
  19. Like A Rolling Stone [start clipped]
  20. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me
  21. Highway 61 Revisited
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:38
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Some songs are cut at the beginning or end. Very good show - highly recommended.
Off-master video. Same source as D102. Quite dark, sometimes shaky but very enjoyable. Upgraded HiFi sound.