Balc. L40°
3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D333
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: University Of Georgia, Athens, Georgia, USA
Date: Sunday, 28th October 1990
  1. Shenandoah (instrumental)
  2. Silvio
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. What Was It You Wanted?
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  7. Highway 61 Revisited
  8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  9. Gates Of Eden
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. It Ain't Me, Babe
  12. Joey [slight cut at end]
  13. I Want You [mostly cut]
  14. Wiggle Wiggle (missing)
  15. I Want You (missing)
  16. T.V. Talkin' Song
  17. Maggie's Farm
  18. I Shall Be Released
  19. Like A Rolling Stone
  20. Blowin' In The Wind
  21. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:28
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Seems to be merged from two different sources: first 12 songs are filmed from the left balcony 40 degrees and closer than the remainder, which is shot from right balcony 20 degrees.
Quite well filmed, not too dark, some constantly shaky.
Dylan very talkative.