Floor L10°
4.6 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Ostseehalle, Kiel, Germany
Date: Monday, 25th July 1994
Sound-upgraded version
  1. Jokerman
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Disease Of Conceit
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [spliced]
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  10. Highway 61 Revisited [spliced]
  11. Man In The Long Black Coat
  12. Maggie's Farm
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Girl From The North Country
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating

This recordings offers a good quality picture with rich colors and very few obstructions. the picture focuses mostly on Bob, drums behind, with some medium shots that include other band members.
The sound upgrade is a very nice audience recording.
Nice show, not the greatest but far from the worst, highlights for me include a very crisp and well performed Disease of Conceit.
A very nicely put together sound upgraded DVD with nice menus, and certainly 4 stars worth having.

Reviewed by jman on 13th February 2005