DVDylan ID: D261
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Ostseehalle, Kiel, Germany
Date: Monday, 25th July 1994
  1. Jokerman
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Disease Of Conceit
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Man In The Long Black Coat
  12. Maggie's Farm
  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Girl From The North Country
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating