Balc. R40°
DVDylan ID: D214
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: International Centre Arena, Cardiff, Wales, UK
Date: Monday, 27th March 1995
  1. Crash On The Levee [first verse cut]
  2. Senor
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Born In Time
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man [clipped]
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  8. Desolation Row [clipped]
  9. Dignity [clipped]
  10. She Belongs To Me
  11. Maggies Farm
  12. Like A Rolling Stone [clipped]
  13. It Aint Me, Babe
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [clipped]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:32
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
NOTE: authored version audio track has timecode blips every 30 seconds or so, inadvertently inserted during the .vob/.dv file conversion process. (Same problem also found on D032, D085 and D626.) (This disk, D032 and D085 have been sound upgraded, and the blip problem has been eliminated see D214.su, D032.su, D085.su)

Sound and picture very good,we see mostly Bob and guitarist John Jackson.
Bob prowls the stage,mike in hand for the first two numbers before strapping on a guitar for 'Watchtower'
The performance really start to come alive from 'Mr Tambourine Man'on,which is similar to the version Bob was doing at the beginning of 2005.
Best performance for me, 'It Aint me,Babe'
Another 'keeper'

Reviewed by 11DollarBills on 28th February 2006

Although it was originally reported that authored disks were circulating, no one seemed to have one with chapters and menu. The disk is now fully authored. I give it 4 stars (4/4/4/4/5). Running time is 92 minutes. Tangled Up In Blue is missing. Songs 1, 6, 9, and 12 are clipped at the beginning. The decent sound and the clear picture allow this disk to rise above average. Highlight for me is "Dignity."

Reviewed by yassou on 24th January 2006