Floor L20°
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Slane, Ireland/Slane Castle
Date: Sunday, 8th July 1984
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. With God On Our Side
  3. Girl From The North Country
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  6. Tupelo Honey (Van Morrison)
  7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  8. Tombstone Blues
  9. The Times, They Are A-Changin'
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:40
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Looks to be a better transfer than D2015, this low generation version circulated by Coop in 2016, courtesy of Two Daves. Coops notes are as follows:

This is a very chaotic affair, the taper valiantly struggles with the audience in what can only be discribed as a riot ! There are some good bits but it is rather jumpy! The film has previously circulated in edited form (missing teh first 3 songs) this is the first time the full thing has been made available