Floor L20°
3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Slane, Ireland/Slane Castle
Date: Sunday, 8th July 1984
Thanks to Loz for authoring the source and to napbon for editing, sound upgrading authoring and making it available.

The DVD contains both a sound upgraded edition and an original sound edition.
  1. Mr. Tambourine Man [cuts in]
  2. With God On Our Side
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate [cut in video filled with 83s still, overlapping onto 05]
  5. It's All Over Now Baby Blue, w. Van Morrison [cut in video filled with 37s still @ start of 06]
  6. Tupelo Honey, w. Van Morrison
  7. Leopardskin Pill-Box Hat, w. Bono. [incomplete]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:32:25
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
unknown taper
authored by napbon using DVD authored by Loz (two versions, one sound upgraded, one “topped & tailed” edition with original audio)

Audio - LB-5697, [GS/JTT] Slowed to synch with video.
As LB-5697 runs way way too fast, it's not as drastic a step as it sounds.

Video - ? > VHS? > ? > DVD > TMPGEnc 4 > DVD
Audio - Flac > WAV [Audacity]

PAL 4:3 720x576
25 fps
Bitrate 5857 Variable
Audio- AC3 48000Hz 224 kb/s Stereo.