DVDylan ID: D178
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: National Car Rental Center, Sunrise, Florida, USA
Date: Friday, 1st February 2002
  1. I Am The Man, Thomas
  2. To Ramona
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  5. Gotta Serve Somebody
  6. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  7. High Water (for Charley Patton)
  8. Lonesome Day Blues
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe
  10. John Brown
  11. Tangled Up In Blue
  12. Summer Days
  13. Sugar Baby
  14. The Wicked Messenger
  15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  16. Things Have Changed [cut]
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  19. Honest With Me
  20. Blowin' In The Wind
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters