2.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D103.vcd
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Brighton / Bournemouth / Cardiff / Newcastle, UK
PAL source; varying quality
  1. I am the man Thomas - Brighton
  2. If not for you - Brighton
  3. If you see her say hello -London 12th
  4. Tweedle Dee - Brighton
  5. Can't wait - Brighton
  6. Sub Homesick Blues -Brighton
  7. Lonesome day blues - London 11th
  8. Tamb Man - London 11th
  9. Visions of Johanna - Cardiff
  10. If dogs run free - Newcastle
  11. Solid rock -Newcastle
  12. Moonlight - Cardiff
  13. Summer days - Cardiff
  14. Floater - London 11th
  15. Sugar baby -London 12th
  16. Leopardskin - London 11th
  17. Honest with me - Cardiff
  18. Blowin' in the wind - Manchester
  19. Watchtower - London 12th
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:59
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
transfered by Napbon from VCD source, this version has full menus.
Brighton tracks as D157
Cardiff as D239
Newcastle "Solid rock" as D103
Manchester as D867
London 11th as D243
London 12th as D244
Newcastle "Dogs" and "Solid Rock" as extras on D867

An inessential DVD, all the tracks are available in 'same-as' or better quality on the above.
The Brighton footage is available in better quality on D103.m. The Newcastle footage is available in better quality on D103.m2