Floor L20°
5.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D1037.br
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Buenos Aires, Argentina/Teatro Gran Rex
Date: Friday, 27th April 2012
Special thanks for filming and sharing the video to McLachlan.
Additional thanks for recording and sharing the audio to SPOT.
Deep thanks for TEMPGEnc authoring advice to COOPS2009.
Edited, sound upgraded and shared by YASSOU.
  1. Guitar Introduction [opening tiles over 20:00 still]
  2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
  5. Tangled Up In Blue [file change after song]
  6. Honest With Me [clipped 6:22 due to file change/1 still]
  7. Desolation Row [file change after song/10:09 still]
  8. Cry A While [clipped 7:25 due to file change/1 still]
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. The Levee's Gonna Break [file change after song/6:28 black still]
  11. Love Sick [clipped/obstr. 36:00 due to file change/1 still; file change after song/12:08 still; Disk 1 message before Disk 2 of DVD-5 edition]
  12. Highway 61 Revisited [[clipped 43:19 due to file change/2 stills]
  13. Simple Twist Of Fate [obstr. start 21:08/1 still; obstr. trans. to next song/8:15 still]
  14. Thunder On The Mountain [obstr./out-of-focus start 1:10:06/2 stills; shaky/obstr. 1:15:04/5 stills; file change after song/3:19 still]
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man [clipped 23:23 due to file change & obstr./2 stills; obstr. 10:06/3 stills; obstr. 58:16/2 stills; fade to 9:18 black still]
  16. Like A Rolling Stone [obstructed start 46:10/2 stills; end obstr. 2:03/1 still w/fadeout to 13:08 black still]
  17. Band Introductions [obstr. start 3:05/1 still]
  18. All Along The Watchtower [cut 1:25:20 audio/video of break before encore]
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
  20. End Thanks & Credits [end thanks/credits/salute/fadeout; used 7:15 audio from encore break to fill end]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:44:23
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Disk author's rating: 4+/5/4/4-/5-

Filmed by McLachlan with a Lumix DMC-ZS10 from Row 12.
Lumix DMC-ZS10 (Row 12/left)>.MTS files>CDs>MacBookPro4,1>Toast Titanium 11.0.4>.mov files (1920 x 1080i, LPCM)>iMovie 6.0.3.>H264>TEMPGEnc>bdmv>you

Recorded by SPOT (LB-10086/excellent-A)
Core Sound High End Binaural (HEB) DPA 4061's with Edirol by Roland R-09>flac>DIME download>xACT 2.17 (5156)>aiff>Toast Titanium 11.0.4>disk images>iMovie 6.0.3.

TEMPGEnc Blu-Ray file specs:
Video: MPEG-4 AVC, 1920x1080, 29.97 fps, 16x9, max 30000 kb/s, max bitrate 31807 kb/s
Audio: LPCM, 4800 Hz, 16 Bit, stereo, 1536 kb/s