DVDylan ID: D067
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Muziekcentrum Frits Philips, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Date: Wednesday, 17th February 1993
Never-Ending Tour Concert #466
  1. The Man In Me [fragment]
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Tangled Up In Blue
  4. Watching The River Flow
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. Silvio
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Jim Jones
  9. Gates Of Eden
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Cat's In The Well
  12. I And I
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin' (duet with "Swiss Liz")
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man [cut]
  16. Everything Is Broken
  17. It Ain't Me, Babe
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:47
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating