4.3 (12 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Muziekcentrum Frits Philips, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Date: Wednesday, 17th February 1993
"A HW Sound Upgrade"
Never-Ending Tour Concert #466
  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. Tangled Up In Blue
  3. Watching The River Flow
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  5. Silvio
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. Jim Jones
  8. Gates Of Eden
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Cat's In The Well
  11. I And I
  12. The Times They Are A-Changin' (duet with "Swiss Liz")
  13. Highway 61 Revisited
  14. Ballad Of A Thin Man [cut at start]
  15. Everything Is Broken
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:46
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Mostly very steady, very well-filmed, good quality video (although not off-master). Very good upgraded HiFi sound.

Am I the only person who has slightly fallen in love with a certain lady after watching this?

The duet on The Times They Are A-Changin' alone makes this disc essential. There's something so touching about it.

Reviewed by Stephen66 on 03rd August 2006