Balc. L40°
4.4 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Kanata Corel Centre, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Date: Tuesday, 13th August 2002
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1439
  1. Somebody Touched Me [video missing, audio restored; brief audio drop @1:05]
  2. My Back Pages [video missing, audio restored]
  3. Tangled Up In Blue [video clipped, audio restored]
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  7. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  9. Masters Of War
  10. Visions Of Johanna
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Summer Days
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. Cold Irons Bound
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  16. Honest With Me
  17. Blowin' In The Wind
  18. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 02:04:18
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with excellent audio source (LB-0753)
Disk 1: Songs 1-11 (1:13:00); Disk 2: Songs 12-18 (51:18); missing and clipped songs filled with stills and special effects/audio restored.