Balc. L10°
4.3 (10 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: University of Texas at Austin Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX, US
Date: Sunday, 24th February 2002
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1401
  • DVD ONE (Songs 1-12, 1:17:05)
    - Duncan And Brady [53 sec still added to fill shaky video]
    - Boots Of Spanish Leather
    - It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
    - Searching For A Soldier's Grave
    - Maggie's Farm
    - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    - Lonesome Day Blues
    - Lay, Lady, Lay
    - High Water (For Charley Patton)
    - Visions Of Johanna
    - One Too Many Mornings [volume drop from here to show's end]
    - Tangled up In Blue
  • DVD TWO (Songs 13-20, 57:10)
    - Summer Days [24 sec. still added to fill missing video]
    - Sugar Baby [1 min 34 sec still added to fill missing video]
    - The Wicked Messenger
    - Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
    - Like A Rolling Stone
    - Honest With Me [very brief still added to maintain a/v sync]
    - Blowin' In The Wind
    - All Along The Watchtower
    - BONUS: "Dignity" slideshow
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 02:14:16
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with very good, unidentified audio source
1st generation VHS tape>Canon ZR80>iMovie 5> iDVD 5
Volume level drops on Disk 1, track 11 and remains at this lower level for the remainder of Disk 1 and all of Disk 2. This is due to volume level difference on source audio disks which split at song 11.