5.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: ProShot
City/Venue: Atlanta, Georgia, House Of Blues
Date: Saturday, 3rd August 1996
Pro shot, not off-master, this new (2015) transfer is at least slightly better than previous copies in circulation. 2 DVDs in this set indicate a higher capture rate than 1 DVD editions.
  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Shake Sugaree
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. You're Big Girl Now
  5. It Take A Lot To Laugh
  6. Silvio
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Maggie's Farm
  11. She Belongs To Me
  12. Highway 61 Revisited
  13. Alabama Gateway
  14. My Back Pages
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:54:39
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
CC writes:
I'd guess you've all seen this before but this will be 2 generations better and in stereo so, enjoy!