4.8 (11 votes)
DVDylan ID: D961
Recording type: ProShot
City/Venue: Starlight Ballroom, Belleview Hotel, Clearwater Florida
Date: Thursday, 22nd April 1976
  1. Mr Tambourine Man
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Blowin' In The Wind
  4. I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine
  5. Diamonds And Rust
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. Isis
  9. Just Like A Woman
  10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  11. Lay Lady Lay
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:53:58
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Remastered Video: SOURCE: DVD-R (GS) > TMPGEnc Video Mastering Works 5 > TMPGEnc Authoring Works 4 > Video TS

For the time that this was taken the video is incredible. My hair stands up my arms watching Mr. tambourine Man. A definite have to have for any Dylan collection.

Reviewed by kiddylan on 01st May 2011