Balc. R50°
3.5 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D949
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, USA
Date: Wednesday, 16th July 1986
  1. To Ramona
  2. One Too Many Mornings
  3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  4. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  5. Band of the Hand
  6. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
  7. Lonesome Town
  8. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  9. Seeing the Real You At Last
  10. Across the Borderline
  11. I and I
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. In the Garden
  14. Blowin' in the Wind
  15. Rock em Dead
  16. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:20
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
This is the same source used for the Madison Square Garden songs on D421.su